You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

donksville

phillfy63phillfy63 Member Posts: 9
edited July 2013 in Brags, Beats and Variance
Had eneough of this site. never since i started playing poker have i ever seen such rubbish bad beats its every time. giving up on this site going to full tilt.. best of look sky you rip off merchants. sorry i can,t blow smoke for your site
but you diabolical.

Comments

• Options
    hhyftrftdrhhyftrftdr Member Posts: 8,036
    edited July 2013
    *luck.
  • Options
    THEROCK573THEROCK573 Member Posts: 2,550
    edited July 2013
    if you cant win on sky then your doomed, good luck going to full tilt were the standards significantly higher.
  • Options
    legslipperlegslipper Member Posts: 15
    edited July 2013
    I hear facebook have a poker app maybe you should try that?

In Response to donksville:
    Had eneough of this site. never since i started playing poker have i ever seen such rubbish bad beats its every time. giving up on this site going to full tilt.. best of look sky you rip off merchants. sorry i can,t blow smoke for your site but you diabolical.
    Posted by phillfy63
  • Options
    edited July 2013
    In Response to Re: donksville:
    I hear facebook have a poker app maybe you should try that? In Response to donksville :
    Posted by legslipper
    Standard, Thats what i,m talking about.   facebook very funny.
  • Options
    Batkin88Batkin88 Member Posts: 1,682
    edited July 2013
    Seriously you call Sky rip off merchants and then say you are going to full tilt??? Comical
  • Options
    jonjo75jonjo75 Member Posts: 999
    edited July 2013
    Had eneough of this site. never since i started playing poker have i ever seen such rubbish bad beats its every time. giving up on this site going to full tilt.. best of look sky you rip off merchants. sorry i can,t blow smoke for your site