You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

I will be the king of sky poker

Itsover4uItsover4u Member Posts: 1,534
edited August 2014 in Team Talk
....Ok the title may be a little dramatic but just wanted to say high to all as I am new to sky poker.

I am not new to poker in general and have been a winning reg on stars for the past 6 years playing as high as 2000NL but my reg game is at 400NL.

enjoying the site so far, although I have to say the rake seems pretty close to unbeatable anything below 100 / 200 nl.... but HUSNG's seem to have fair rake.

Anyway I hope to dominate at the tables and meet a few great people along the way.

Best of luck to all

Comments

• Options
    FlyingDaggFlyingDagg Member Posts: 4,146
    edited August 2014
    In Response to I will be the king of sky poker:
    ....Ok the title may be a little dramatic but just wanted to say high to all as I am new to sky poker. I am not new to poker in general and have been a winning reg on stars for the past 6 years playing as high as 2000NL but my reg game is at 400NL. enjoying the site so far, although I have to say the rake seems pretty close to unbeatable anything below 100 / 200 nl.... but HUSNG's seem to have fair rake. Anyway I hope to dominate at the tables and meet a few great people along the way. Best of luck to all
    Posted by Itsover4u
    Maybe repost in Poker Chat. This section is for anything team related but welcome to Sky anyway.
  • Options
    Itsover4uItsover4u Member Posts: 1,534
    edited August 2014
    So what is a team? excuse my ignorance but I have never come across team pker
  • Options
    FlyingDaggFlyingDagg Member Posts: 4,146
    edited August 2014
    In Response to Re: I will be the king of sky poker:
    So what is a team? excuse my ignorance but I have never come across team pker
    Posted by Itsover4u