You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

Win / Loss summary

rabdenirorabdeniro Member Posts: 4,223
Came across this today , has it always been there ?, It looks a handy wee app thingy , totals everything up for you.

Comments

• Options
    stokefcstokefc Member Posts: 7,634
    like a calculator ;)
  • Options
    ive just found it myself very easy to use
  • Options
    Allan23Allan23 Member Posts: 864
    Where you seeing this?
  • Options
    edited March 2018
    go in account click advanced account history search its in there
  • Options
    That's a pretty handy feature. Wish they'd make the date range customisable - don't see a reason they can't
  • Options
    SJspanky1SJspanky1 Member Posts: 620
    This is awesome. Pretty much confirms what I thought. I've been wasting my time AND my money for the last 12 months. GG poker.
  • Options
    My thoughts exactly, lol.
  • Options
    safc71safc71 Member Posts: 1,541
    Cheers for the heads up @rabdeniro .
    You can also check how you have been doing over the past year on skybet when you click on settled bets. Wish i did not look at my Skybet account :'(
  • Options
    K0BAYASHlK0BAYASHl Member Posts: 2,027
    Says Iv lost like 500 over last 2 weeks! Someone shoot me now.
  • Options
    SJspanky1SJspanky1 Member Posts: 620
    If you go into 'Banking History' it details all of the manual adjustments where Sky pay the Reward points and any other promo cash settlements. Obvs makes a huge difference to the actual bottom line for those who accumalate many hours on the virtual felt. I feel better anyway.....
  • Options
    It does it in football/horses as well, not good reading.
  • Options
    LARSON7LARSON7 Member Posts: 4,491
    This doesn't seem to be accurate at all, probably down to the way it records / updates certain information.
  • Options