You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

bubble rule in satellites...

jordz16jordz16 Member Posts: 2,253
edited June 2013 in Poker Chat
I was down to the last 4 with 3 seats guaranteed... the short stack shoved, I reshoved and then the big blind (who had us both covered) made the call and won the hand, therefore 2 of us bubbled the same time, i would have thought i would have had been given the seat as the other player had shoved first and was therefore at risk?? or is that not the rule on sky? could anyone shed some light on this for me??

thanks

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.