You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

Sit and Go recordings

Alter3goAlter3go Member Posts: 2
edited December 2021 in Strategy
Hello

I am new to sky poker. I started well with tournaments then tried the sit and gos. I get the feeling the way the hands are generated are not the same. I am getting the worst string of bad beats. Really insane outcomes. Maybe I am missing a trick, but I would like to post some hands here and get some feedback. Unless the generate that created random cards IS actually different for tournaments and sit and gos. As I play I will post.

My last sit and go ended with:

my A9 getting a split with A6 - I shoved from SB on BB and BB called pre flop

and my QJ losing to Q5 - SB kept shoving on my BB so I called him with this hand and lost. 5 on the flop

Blinds at this stage were 150/300. I lost a hand A10 vs AQ and had around 1400 chips left. Could I have done something more or played the cards better? Or should i have never made those plays?

Comments

• Options
    reelerreeler Member Posts: 416
    edited April 2017
    suck it up happens to us all
  • Options
    Alter3goAlter3go Member Posts: 2
    edited April 2017
    This is how my last sit and go finished, but its off the back of about 6-7 sit and gos that I have not posted. This was not as bad as the others but the trend was worrying which is why I made this post.
  • Options
    Jac35Jac35 Member Posts: 6,473
    edited April 2017
    Welcome to the forum. Your post is much more polite than most of these
    However 
    Please refer to the 8754 other rigged threads started by people who have made 5 posts or less to get some answers 
  • Options
    Goose1234Goose1234 Member Posts: 1
    DYM is definitely rigged.
  • Options
    Jac35Jac35 Member Posts: 6,473
    Goose1234 said:

In whose favour?
  • Options