You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

Table for one!!

stooge444stooge444 Member Posts: 3
edited March 2010 in Poker Chat
I am new to poker(6 months or so).
i chose sky poker after watching online,good site,nice people but -
I am finding it harder and harder to find room at the tables.

I like to play low stakes cash - i play for fun and do not have a large bankroll to play with or to lose.
For these reasons i stick to low stakes,it suits my current skill level and bankroll but the tables are always full in the evenings when is when i can play and even more annoying is that there are many people multi tabling on low stakes.
Why not go up a couple of levels if they can afford to play 5 or 6 tables at once?
Just wondered if anyone else agreed and if sky should open up more tables to meet demand ?

Comments

• Options
    MereNoviceMereNovice Member Posts: 4,364
    edited March 2010
    Good post and welcome to SkyPoker.
    Several other people have raised the issue of being unable to get a seat on lower stakes cash tables.
    I don't recall seeing a positive response from SkyPoker yet.
  • Options
    loonytoonsloonytoons Member Posts: 4,270
    edited March 2010
    In Response to Table for one!!: