You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

Unregged an MTT from Sat Ticket Won

Hi

I just won a Sat to the £3000 B/H. I unregged myself now I cant see a ticket and it appears to want me to pay to get back in. Can anyone point me in the right direction to find where the ticket is ? Or is it not possible to unreg then play in late reg or another day ?

I am new to sky so have no idea how it works here.

Thanks

Comments

• Options
    madprofmadprof Member Posts: 3,297

Hi

I just won a Sat to the £3000 B/H. I unregged myself now I cant see a ticket and it appears to want me to pay to get back in. Can anyone point me in the right direction to find where the ticket is ? Or is it not possible to unreg then play in late reg or another day ?

Thanks

Hi

No, you cant dip out and late reg sorry...If you contact Customer Services, they are great! I did the same once and they put me back in no probs.. any hassle pm @Tikay10 who amongst other things is the site admin point of contact and I'm sure he'll sort it!

GL and welcome to the friendliest site to lose money!
  • Options
    MakeItStopMakeItStop Member Posts: 4
    Thanks Madprof

I talked to support this morning and they have regged me for another game of the same value. Very happy with this.

Looking forward to getting involved a bit more here and if I do have to loose money to people might as well be to friendly people ;)

GL and hopefully see you at the felt.
  • Options
    waller02waller02 Member Posts: 9,014
    edited May 2020

Thanks Madprof

I talked to support this morning and they have regged me for another game of the same value. Very happy with this.

Looking forward to getting involved a bit more here and if I do have to loose money to people might as well be to friendly people ;)

GL and hopefully see you at the felt.