You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Satelite Question... Winning More Than One Entry Into Tourney

Hi All.

This might sound a bit of a silly question, but upon looking in the FAQ regarding satellite's I didn't see an answer so figured I should just ask here.

What happens if you win entry to a tournament you have already won entry too?

Do you get the value of the tournament in tickets? Cash? Or do you lose out?

Just want to know if I need to keep an eye on what I'm registering for or if i can just click away.



Sign In or Register to comment.