You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Can't get my poker history to work

FlashFlushFlashFlush Member Posts: 4,494
edited May 2010 in Community Help & Advice
By this is don't mean hand history as customer care kept telling me.

If you go into "My account" and scroll down, you can check your poker wins/losses for up to 6 months, I have been doing this for ages as I have 2 years worth of stats, but it has suddenly stopped working.

I tried talking to the insta chat pople, but  Iwas sat waiting for 30 minutes without a reply from them, was obvious they didn't know the answer, so was wondering if the real technical department could look into it for me please.

Thanks

Comments

• Sky_RichSky_Rich Member Posts: 3,837
    edited April 2010
    Hey Flash,

I'll forward this over to the guys to take a look at. Thanks for your post.

Rich
  • oynutteroynutter Member Posts: 4,773
    edited April 2010
    In Response to Can't get my poker history to work:
    By this is don't mean hand history as customer care kept telling me. If you go into "My account" and scroll down, you can check your poker wins/losses for up to 6 months, I have been doing this for ages as I have 2 years worth of stats, but it has suddenly stopped working. I tried talking to the insta chat pople, but  Iwas sat waiting for 30 minutes without a reply from them, was obvious they didn't know the answer, so was wondering if the real technical department could look into it for me please. Thanks
    Posted by FlashFlush
    lol--real eh?--would'nt be too sure about that mate
  • Patching99Patching99 Member Posts: 446
    edited April 2010
    I'm getting the same prob, I usually copy and paste the days play into an excel sheet as a record but when I do a detailed search for the last 24 hours it says the following error: 

- ACCT_POK_HISTORY

• MereNoviceMereNovice Member Posts: 4,364
    edited April 2010