You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Thing's that could improve Sky Poker - Add Your own parts as you please :)

LUCKBOX89LUCKBOX89 Member Posts: 6
edited January 2011 in Community Help & Advice

Hey people, i've been multitabling on Sky since October 2010 so i'm kinda new around here still, but i play a lot and consider myself an improving player.

After playing for a while, normally on 6 - 8 tables i've got a few suggestions that i think would make sky better and more popular. Feel free to add your own in, because i'm only suggesting fixes for problems i deal with daily...

// Cash Table Seating //
When i start a session, i have to find all the tables i want to sit on, then choose my seat, then rotate the table so that i'm in the bottom center seat (on 6 max tables) so that its easy to jump from table to table and see my whole cards... So... An auto seat button! Just like on Full Tilt. That would be great. Also, in the preferences, you should be able to select your prefered seating position (like i said, center bottom on 6 max)

Think that would save time, and my poor index finger which gets sore :D

// Table Tiling //
This is the most annoying thing in the world for me. I use 2 24" HD monitors for poker, if i press the tile button by accident, the tables go all over the place, its the worst feature in the world! Suggest the tile button is either removed or the talbes become expandable so that you can stretch to what size so when the tile button is pressed it tiles properly, Ie, 2x2 per monitor or 4x4 or what ever.

// Time Bank //