You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

KING RICHARD SAY'S "ORFE" WITH MY HEAD!!

2»

Comments

• Options
    NoseyBonkNoseyBonk Member Posts: 6,168
    edited October 2009
    I was going to enter but now I've got my free entry into the BH I'll have to give it a miss. I can't do three things at once - two tables AND breath? No chance! :-(
    Have a good 'un
  • Options
    Kiwini4uKiwini4u Member Posts: 3,830
    edited October 2009
    In Response to Re: KING RICHARD SAY'S "ORFE" WITH MY HEAD!!:
    is 2 nights 6 or 10 seater????
    Posted by MICKYBLUE
    I think this is the only 7pm deepie that is 6 handed

Steve
  • Options
    oynutteroynutter Member Posts: 4,772
    edited October 2009
    Hi Rik I have registered, I am not good at 10 seaters,so please please fold to any raise I make Pamxx
    Posted by tiggerace7
    hiya pam--brilliant!--not sure if it is a ten seater---if so--be at least twice as worried about position, especially when the blinds get bigger, also starting hand requirements go way up later on in these, and even early on, its usually not worth taking too many chances----good luck pam--would love to see you win it!!
  • Options
    edited October 2009
    It's definitely a SIX seater, as Steve says I think it's the only one of the nightly deepies that is.
  • Options
    elsadogelsadog Member Posts: 5,677
    edited October 2009
    Should I bin my usual 94os then? Should I step up to 95 or 96.
  • Options
    edited October 2009
    nutter you have to go into area 51 total fix and answer some serious accusations made against you
    Posted by loonytoons
    hiya loonytoons--There is a perfectly simple explanation in answer to these allegations, i cannot go into details here---suffice to say, my wife and children are standing by me, and a public statement will be issued in due course
  • Options