You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

The Good Old Days?

bennydip2bennydip2 Member Posts: 2,093
edited November 2009 in Poker Chat
 I'm only saying it as I see it, no grey areas just black and white !!
Sky  'mod's'  can we please get  blogs  on "Sky Vegas  " and "Sky Bingo"   as well as Sky Dale's Skybet one..? (joke)  
It's all so interesting what Sky Dale has to say ? (on a poker forum, oh really) 
 Also maybe James Hartigan can be persuaded to take over the Bingo callers job, he'd be good at that !! As a film critic and interviewer he's good,  as a poker analyst I dont think so !!

Please come back Michelle and Compo, the TV show is going down faster than  ~~it off a shovel !!

All the wonderful changes supposed to be coming to SKPOKER since when  ....
 "well before the old king died".?
All I'm seeing is a downward spiral,  I don't know if it's the producers or the suite's or more probably  cut-backs because of the recession , but it's showing  like a lantern going out in the night !!

Bring back 'the good old days',  the banter between Richard Orford and Michelle and I miss Sir Barraclough (star)

chat and forum ban coming  for  benny  ( doh) 
(this post will be disintegrated by mods )   5 4 3 2 1 

Comments

• Options
    namesb0ndnamesb0nd Member Posts: 402
    edited November 2009
    yeah,where is michelle anyway?

personally,i cant wait for these "changes" to come into effect.Everyone from sky seems very positive about them and hopefully they will improve the site.I dont think the site is going down hill,i think the forum alone has improved it dramatically!And there are plenty of fresh new tourneys to get your teeth into and the new "master cash" thing looks to be a great edition.

at the moment,i am happy to be part of the sky poker communtiy :)
  • Options
    acebarry10acebarry10 Member Posts: 7,556
    edited November 2009