You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

Into the den

IleraIlera Member Posts: 114
edited January 2013 in Team Talk
Hey all

I am fairly new to skypoker, I played on PKR for many years, but recently got sky tv, found channel 861, and got addicted here instead.

I am a low stakes player, up to now been mainly in SNG and dabbled in cash, but recently started playing a few mtt. Best result so far is 7th in a £50 freeroll (350ish players), but that was probably more luck than anything. Hoping to enter my first Monday night DTDs this coming Monday.

I would describe my play as "unpredictable", and my main job at any table seems to be to help everyone else by hoovering up all the bad hole cards ;)

I have run into a few team members, but had most fun talking with Team Dragons. Hope they will have me, always wanted to breath fire at hobbits... erm, I mean win with the dragons!

Anyway thanks for reading, apologies if i have missed some etiquette somewhere.

Comments

• Options
    edited January 2013
    No reply? Sad panda :(

Oh well, will be in the dtd hopefully as independent, at least briefly, then will maybe hunt around some more for teammates :)

Happy new year.
  • Options
    GBUKGBUK Member Posts: 305
    edited January 2013
    In Response to Re: Into the den:
    No reply? Sad panda :( Oh well, will be in the dtd hopefully as independent, at least briefly, then will maybe hunt around some more for teammates :) Happy new year.
    Posted by Ilera
    Hello....i am GBUK in team dragons,so sorry we haven't seen your post....
    i will speak 2 our Captain+vice Captain about trying 2 join us 4 tonights DTD.

• Options
    SummerjadeSummerjade Member Posts: 129
    edited January 2013
    No reply? Sad panda :( Oh well, will be in the dtd hopefully as independent, at least briefly, then will maybe hunt around some more for teammates :) Happy new year.