You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

First sharkscope star :)

Comments

• Options
    DeadluckDeadluck Member Posts: 521
    edited January 2010
    Nice brag, keep it up as you obv have the sky 3.30 DYMs dominated.
  • Options
    BlackFish3BlackFish3 Member Posts: 2,418
    edited January 2010
    In Response to Re: First sharkscope star :):
    Nice brag, keep it up as you obv have the sky 3.30 DYMs dominated.
    Posted by Deadluck
    cheers m8... im aiming to move up in next couple of days... the problem i have is that because im a student £5.50 hurts when i lose it... its strange because i have more than enough of a bankroll to play but still hurts losing... like ive played 5.50 games before and lost like 60 quid in 2 days, its so depressing... any advice on dealing with this anyone?
  • Options
    scotty77scotty77 Member Posts: 4,970
    edited January 2010
    i think i still have one.  had one the last time I S S my name but I haven't really cashed big in a tournie on here for about 2 months so it might hvae been taken away from me :(

nice record in the DYMs sir.
  • Options
    edited January 2010
    i think i still have one.  had one the last time I S S my name but I haven't really cashed big in a tournie on here for about 2 months so it might hvae been taken away from me :( nice record in the DYMs sir.
    Posted by scotty77
    yea i dont want mine to go :( thanks... i really should branch out and hit the cash tables though, i cant play dym forever.
  • Options
    barnsiebarnsie Member Posts: 496
    edited January 2010
    if you have the bankroll (which you say you do so np) step up to higher dym or personally cash

your game will develop quicker player 6 max cash than playng dym's imo.

Dont think about the monetary value to much its all relative
  • Options
    NoseyBonkNoseyBonk Member Posts: 6,168
    edited January 2010