You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

extra chips and bountys when starting a comp

Comments

• Options
    mukta1818mukta1818 Member Posts: 30
    lol what a crock of shite your talking u need to give your head a wobble
  • Options
    Tikay10Tikay10 Member, Administrator, Moderator Posts: 160,315
    edited October 2018
    Type your comment
    mukta1818 said:

you aint advised me nothing im telling you how it is im not a novice i play everyday on here im sure i know how it works u cant have a tournament start with people with all different stacks what would be the point then the **** who has money would buy him self the win everytime and not use his skill it wouldnt be fair would it silly

@mukta1818

Well I don't make the rules, and maybe it is not fair, but that's how it is. In many Rebuy Tournaments, here & on other sites, also "Live", you can rebuy immediately.

Sky Poker don't have that many rebuys, but if you go on to the world's biggest online poker site - PokerStars - they have a lot of Rebuys, & in all of them, you can rebuy before the first hand is dealt. Them's the rules, & it's been standard for as many years as I can remember.

• Options
    i played the 5k mini and the other tournament was couple days ago and ive never seen anyone but the guy in question with a bigger starting stack why is that ? because you all start the same no advantage
  • Options
    answer me this then why when i contacted customer service about my issue why would they refund me the first time when i stated what was happening surly they would know if i was right or not
  • Options
    mukta1818 said:

i played the 5k mini and the other tournament was couple days ago and ive never seen anyone but the guy in question with a bigger starting stack why is that ? because you all start the same no advantage