You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

NO CHANCE

amnotere26amnotere26 Member Posts: 32
SKY Poker, Same Thing Over and Over...
I’ve been playing online poker for 20+ years and can honestly say that SKY Poker has to be rigged. Every time that I deposit money after staying away for a while I get a winning streak. This is followed by bad beat after bad beat, with huge starting hands losing to runner-runner turn and river cards time after time after time. It follows the same pattern every time. What I do now is deposit, win a profit then cash out as soon as the back to back bad beats start happening. When I don’t do this I continue to lose hand after hand. SKY Poker is, in my opinion, definitely rigged. There are thousand of people who think this. There is no fun to be had on SKY Poker, someone needs to regulate this appalling situation. Oh and before I forget, be prepared to see loads of Quads and Straight Flushes. Especially Quads, 4 of a kind is routine here, way more than the odds and way more than any other site I’ve played. It’s always ’Hollywood Poker’ with SKY.
Why I’ve now stopped totally on SKY Poker...
Last 2 hands...
1. Was Chip Leader, Dealt KK called All-In by player with 3 5 offsuit.
Flop A 9 J
Turn 4
River 2
Lost to Straight.

2. Dealt KK again consecutively went All In again...
SAME player called me with J 6 offsuit
Flop A 2 9
Turn 6
River 6

Lost and Out
That happens in a similar way time after time.
DON’T TRUST THIS POKER SITE

P.S. SKY... please don’t bother replying to my review, I’m putting this out for the information of players, not for you to give a standard response about how you are regulated.

Comments

• Options
    ckdckd Member Posts: 1,386
    so you are a winning player.
    why are you complaining ?
  • Options
    gregkdy82gregkdy82 Member Posts: 528