You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

Welcome to The Poker Clinic (please read before you post)

124»

Comments

• Options
    EssexphilEssexphil Member Posts: 7,999
    edited October 2015
    In Response to Re: Welcome to The Poker Clinic (please read before you post):
    ive been playing poker for the last 35 years, just closed my pkr account after 5 years. just wanted to say that internet poker is 100% pure luck, if youb can bluff you can win if not stay away, im sick of these so called sky poker stars saying its not.
    Posted by pkr62
    Like all the best games, it is a mixture of skill and luck, so that the weaker player can win often enough to be fun, while leaving a margin for profit.

Of course bluffing is part of the game-if you never bluff, you never get paid on your good hands. Hope your day improves.
  • Options
    ANTC4ANTC4 Member Posts: 42
    edited March 2016
    Welcome too to let u know sky is corrupt and I'm in the process of getting you closed down watch this space
  • Options
    ANTC4ANTC4 Member Posts: 42
    edited March 2016
    This site is corrupted how do I know I have 689,000 hands screen shot.I play 12 hours a day I know this site favours high rollers and is corrupted to the hilt.

Needs closing down and I will be seeking legal advice on the matter
  • Options
    watp91watp91 Member Posts: 4
    edited October 2016
    In Response to Re: facebook freeroll: