You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Uploading Images/photos to the Forum

2»

Comments

• kapowblamzkapowblamz Member Posts: 1,527
    edited January 2019
    Previously I would just copy an image and paste it into the comment box and that would work, but wouldn't work this time.

The only way it would work was by copying an image address into the attach image icon thing and hey presto.
  • lucy4lucy4 Member Posts: 7,010
    Tikay10 said:

I'm not quite with you - did the usual forum software method (Attach Image using the little icon above the text box)) work?

Sounds like it worked for @kapowblamz but not @lucy4

Please clarify, thank you.

Yes I used the icon, I done it the same way that I've been doing it for the last 6 months or so.
  • kapowblamzkapowblamz Member Posts: 1,527
    This is the first image for 'Tony Kendall meme' on google.

• Tikay10Tikay10 Member, Administrator, Moderator Posts: 159,814

I'm not quite sure where we are now - it seems partly but not fully resolved.

I'll await more feedback, then get back on to the techies in the morning.

Meanwhile, any further feedback from anyone would be appreciated.

Thanks.

Previously I would just copy an image and paste it into the comment box and that would work, but wouldn't work this time.

The only way it would work was by copying an image address into the attach image icon thing and hey presto.

My issue is that I don't upload actual pictures, I use a snipping tool to pick out certain parts of a league, which I then save to my pictures and then upload them from there. This has worked for the last 6 months but has stopped working recently, I've even tried uploading pictures which I haven't used the snipping tool but they still don't upload.
  • BoxsterBoxster Member Posts: 4,461
    No, still does not work :(
    edited January 2019