You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

Improving

13»

Comments

• Options
    ArrogantArrogant Member Posts: 207
    I dunno, if i was chickenmelt and i studied real hard (maybe watching rye videos that thousands of others have) to stay ahead of the curve, id probably actually challenge myself and play on sites that dont have capped winnings so i could get a real payday for my hard work.

The last video i watched was a fulltilt academy one years ago so im not sure if he over doing it on the study to beat sites with the weakest player pools.

• Options
    DoublemeDoubleme Member Posts: 1,607
    Arrogant said:

The ss block.I actually have had alot of abuse on the tables with this one.You beat a losing player or bad reg in a pot and they desperately scramble to get ss open and check your stats praying that you have worse stats than them so they can try humiliate you.

They always come back with, ahh ur blocked u must be a big loser in the games,not considering other reasons.

Imo alot of big winners on this site have made a mistake not locking their ss.There was one site that had just died that was part of my schedule and i had to replace it.I searched ss leaderboards, what games looked to have potential, what sites had biggest earners and i came across the skypoker leaderboard.
    Very high win rates, good yearly earnings.If i had not seen these stats i may of not been playing on this site today.

I have a question for you, if my ss stats were open, would just a better roi than you or just bigger profit be how you decide if someone can help improve you?