You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

Tell us one interesting thing about you

Comments

• Options
    Taller_GuyTaller_Guy Member Posts: 289
    edited December 2009
    In Response to Re: Tell us one interesting thing about you:
    In Response to Re: Tell us one interesting thing about you :  Mmmmmm why are you interested.    I fondle them gently. !!!
    Posted by logdon
    Behave yourself, woman!!!!  lmao
  • Options
    DingdellDingdell Member Posts: 166
    edited December 2009
    Bumpity bump - more interesting facts about you please!!!
  • Options
    DingdellDingdell Member Posts: 166
    edited December 2009
    im a tattoo artist... and iv tattooed some pritty wierd places of the body, not sure if i can say where tho on here.... :)
    Posted by D3ADH4ND5
    Can you hint....
  • Options
    bushmasterbushmaster Member Posts: 34
    edited December 2009

I GO TREKKING THROUGH THE JUNGLES OF COSTA RICA FINDING AND PHOTOGRAPHING REPTILES AND AMPHIBIANS AND ALL OTHER EXOTIC WILDLIFE!! LIVING THE DREAM....

• Options
    MereNoviceMereNovice Member Posts: 4,364
    edited December 2009
    I can "solve" a Rubik's cube in 40 seconds.

Oh, sorry - you said "interesting".
  • Options
    Hale72Hale72 Member Posts: 1,000
    edited December 2009
    I drove a car down a minshaft when I was learning to drive.

ooops!

• Options
    Hale72Hale72 Member Posts: 1,000
    edited December 2009
    I can "solve" a Rubik's cube in 40 seconds. Oh, sorry - you said "interesting".
    Posted by MereNovice
    That really surprises me  Vince.

I thought it would be 30 seconds.
  • Options
    kirstiikirstii Member Posts: 787
    edited December 2009
    I own 4 guitars, accoustic, 12 string, electric and five string bass. I also am one of only 20 people in Scotland who passed the Reach forklift truck test with 200 out of 200
  • Options