You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

147 challenge

Comments

• Options
    Angmar2626Angmar2626 Member Posts: 886

Good work! I love those 1rs too tbf - see there's been another added in the mornings at 10.15 :)

Thanks @Angmar2626. I did see the rebuy added and seen you knock me out of it this morning - wpwp. They recently added another bounty hunter at 10am I see. It was getting pretty hectic for me at one point this morning. I'm not good at multi-tabling as it is, so to have two heads up games (both of which I lost) and a couple of other tables around the bubble, left my head spinning. Still, I managed to get over the line in one of the bounty hunters.
    Great results - smashing it! Enjoying the aggro play style - I don't remember having to 5bet bluff in 1rs before haha.

Yeah I noticed that 10am but like you, didn't have the table space for it. Tbf I sometimes flick in the 2.20 turbo thing if I've bust something else early so I could probably make room for it.
  • Options
    NoEa5yCa5hNoEa5yCa5h Member Posts: 609
    Good morning,

Week 4 Update - All three targets hit:

- Play at least 40 tournaments
    - Eat in an 8 hour period each day
    - Workout 5 times

As has been the case for the past few weeks, I lost one pound. At some point I will have to incorporate better meals as well as eating in an eight hour period in order to lose weight, but for now, it is working, I am sticking to it, and I feel better for it.

-1lb for the week (overall -5lbs)