You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Options

Binks Twitch Stream.

JJBinksJJBinks Member Posts: 440
edited May 2018 in Poker Chat
Hi,

I am trying out a Twitch stream today from 4pm streaming MTTs on Sky poker

I will be streaming the 15K Sunday Major live as well as normal Sunday mtts , I normally try to satty in to the main but I have bought in to it for this week as its the first stream (good excuse to treat myself :))

Its my first time streaming so you might have to bare with me if I make some newb mistakes but ill try to get it right.

If you guys want to come along and support me that would be great, sure you will see me punt some stacks so you can troll my play in chat, ill see you at 4pm :)

Thanks

Binks

Comments

• Options
    K0BAYASHlK0BAYASHl Member Posts: 2,027
    edited May 2018
    Goodluck buddy! ill be watching! Just make sure you have fun thats the main thing.
  • Options
    Thanks Koby
  • Options
    Allan23Allan23 Member Posts: 864
    Will tune in for as much of this as possible, gl gl lad!
  • Options
    HurleyR95HurleyR95 Member Posts: 2
    What time are you likely to be running til? I won't get home from work til after 10 but would love to have a watch!
  • Options
    Thanks guys, @HurleyR95 normally to around midnight unless I brick everything :)
  • Options
    mumsiemumsie Member Posts: 7,400
    Hi JJ, I think I'll miss this as it's a good day for beer , GL tho.
  • Options
    Thanks Mumsie don't get to drunk mate
  • Options
    oynutteroynutter Member Posts: 4,772
    good luck jj, great stream!
  • Options
    Thank you
  • Options
    LARSON7LARSON7 Member Posts: 4,491
    Good luck with the stream JJ! I'll catch a bit of it just now.
  • Options
    Thanks Larson, really enjoyed streaming.

Thanks for the support guys, will be on today to try to grind a long session.
  • Options
    waller02waller02 Member Posts: 9,021