You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

"Pick me! Pick me!" - The 'I want to be in one of these teams' thread

Comments

• ReDonkReDonk Member Posts: 4
    edited April 2013
    Looking to join a team? preferably small-ish haha, I'm pretty new to sky poker so I'm not sure if you can mail me or whatever but i'll check here later hah
  • julie456julie456 Member Posts: 4
    edited April 2013
    same here ,if you need any expirence new players,who just started playing and thinks she is a great poker player,pm me lol
  • 67Bhoys67Bhoys Member Posts: 2,553
    edited April 2013
    Guys if you look through the team threads and get a feel of which team you fancy joining, then you can post in the team thread of your choice to apply.  The team captain or vice captain will reply from there.

Good luck
  • POKERTREVPOKERTREV Member Posts: 9,607
    edited April 2013
    Hi Guys & Girls :)

Here is all the infor for "Team Poker Titans"

We are looking for players who can regularly play the "Monday Forum DTD Tournies" (See Info Below)

Please let me know on here or send me a PM if you are interested in joining our team.

Monday Forum DTD

On Monday Nights we play the Forum DTD where you can win Free Prizes each week and also Monthly prizes. We also run a league against the other forum teams for a bit of fun and banter.

The Monday Forum DTD consists of the following tourneys, which you will find in the lobby on Mondays....

DTD1 (£2.20) Deepstack

DTD2 (£1.10) Deepstack

DTD3 £2.20) NLH

Your best 2 scores from these 3 tourneys count towards the league and the added prizes. You will also have to post your name & team (TPT) in the "Monday Forum DTD thread" in the "General Poker Chat" section of the forum each week that you are available to play.

Friday Orfordable League

On Friday Evenings we also run a Monthly League Called the "Friday Orfordable"

Orfordable (£3.30) Deepstack