You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

The DOHHHHHHH Diary

Comments

• diablo_pezdiablo_pez Member Posts: 1,392
    edited August 2015
    Sorry to hear that stokefc :(
  • tomgooduntomgoodun Member Posts: 3,751
    edited August 2015
    In Response to Re: "Sit & DOHHHHHHH Diary":
    Ive been telling my brother for two years to go to the doctors about his SMOKERS cough,he kept brushing it aside,even a friend booked him in the doctors about 18 months ago,he didnt turn up hes been diagnosed with lung cancer on monday tommorw he,ll find out what stage the progression is(personnally im expecting the worse) hes 46 ffs hes not just me bro,hes my work partner and my best friend idk if he was just affraid of going the docs fearing the worst but now its too late,thats why if your not feeling right get down the docs anyway there ive said it :(
    Posted by stokefc
    Really sorry to hear this news mate, It seems  harder when it is someone you love, I would rather anything happen to me than any of my family, selfish I guess but as I said it is heartbreaking when its someone in the family. My best wishes to your brother and all your family in this difficult time, keep fingers crossed for better news from the tests.
  • tomgooduntomgoodun Member Posts: 3,751
    edited August 2015