You need to be logged in to your Sky Poker account above to post discussions and comments.

You might need to refresh your page afterwards.

Duesenberg Twitch Stream

DuesenbergDuesenberg Member Posts: 1,740
Do you enjoy poker streams that showcase elite level players in action?

Do you like slick production and charismatic hosts?

If you answered yes to either of the above then I can highly recommend checking out the Lex Veldhuis channel on Twitch.

Alternatively, if you like the idea of watching a flustered and confused old fish butcher some hands here at Sky, I'll be making my streaming debut this coming Monday (10th Feb) at 6:30pm.

I've never done anything like this before so there's a fairly decent likelihood the whole thing will turn into a bit of a train wreck, but I thought it might be fun to give it a go. I'm not a 'proper' streamer by any means and this may just be a one time only affair, but it used to be great fun tuning into @JJBinks and @adsthepro7 when they were streaming and I thought it would be nice to try and revive those times. Maybe I can even encourage a few others to try this out for themselves?

I'll give this thread a bump just before I go live on Monday and below is a link to my Twitch page - I believe if you click on 'follow' you'll also get some sort of notification when I hit the airwaves. Please do pop by and say hello if this is of any interest and the more the merrier!

https://twitch.tv/duesenberg123

Comments

• Itsover4uItsover4u Member Posts: 1,534
    100% will drop in to watch was thinking of doing something similar previously but with the birth of my first son 12 days ago the timing was not great haha.

Best of luck mate I will say hello in the chat!
  • 68Trebor68Trebor Member Posts: 1,943
    Defo be watching.
    Cash or MTT's?
    SkyPoker or elsewhere?
  • Allan23Allan23 Member Posts: 864